Steering Group creation for our Neighbourhood Development Plan (NDP)

At the 7pm public meeting on the 2nd of November 2017 at the Parish Council offices, those present elected a Steering Group. Minutes for this meeting will be put on this page in due course.

There are 15 members of the steering group with the following elected to the lead roles:

  • Chair – Rory Jenkins
  • Vice Chair – Jenny Bowden
  • Secretary – William Rogers
  • Financial Officer – Roger Kayes
  • Publicity and Communication – Robert Norrington